ATP World Tour Finals 2011: Line-Up

by Dasha Sulimoff on November 19, 2011 · 0 comments

in ATP News, Featured

We have reached the last tournament of the ATP season featuring the 8 best players of the year competing for the ultimate honor in men’s tennis. Let’s take a look at the two groups and who will feature in each one.

Group A:

1. Novak Djokovic

3. Andy Murray

5. David Ferrer

7. Tomas Berdych

Group B:

2. Rafael Nadal

4. Roger Federer

6. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

8. Mardy Fish

Play is due to start on Sunday November 20, 2011 at 7 am Eastern time with coverage being streamed on the Tennis Channel in the US. First up is Group B with Federer vs Tsonga and later on Nadal vs Fish. There should be some very good tennis up on display during the week and it will be exciting to see which of the Top 4 will hold up best, or if a dark horse should emerge from the shadows to claim the title at this year’s year-ending championships. Stay tuned!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: