Official Professional Tennis Players Twitter List

by The Insider on June 29, 2010 · 4 comments

in ATP News, Random, WTA News

Twitter is already a huge medium for players to reach their fans online. Twitter provides a little personal touch and allows players and the general public to communicate in a simple way. I have been wondering for a while now, which players are actually already using Twitter!

So here is our official WTA and ATP Tour players Twitter List! (if you know of any players we have missed please let us know via email) Follow The Tennis Times on Twitter!

Marcos Baghdatis: Twitter.com/marcosbaghdatis
Bob and Mike Bryan: Twitter.com/bryanbros
Pat Cash: Twitter.com/therealpatcash
Thiemo de Bakker: twitter.com/thiemodebakker
Amer Delic: Twitter.com/amerdelic
Juan del Potro: twitter.com/delpotrojuan
Taylor Dent: Twitter.com/taylordent81
Somdev Devvarman: Twitter.com/sdevvarman
Fernando Gonzalez: twitter.com/fergonchile
John Isner: twitter.com/johnisnertennis
Henri Kontinen: twitter.com/henrikontinen
Filip Krajinovic: twitter.com/filipkrajinovic
Jesse Levine: Twitter.com/jesselevine7
Patrick McEnroe: Twitter.com/patrickmcenroe
Juan Monaco: twitter.com/picomonaco
Gael Monfils: Twitter.com/monfilsgael
Andy Murray: Twitter.com/andy_murray
David Nalbandian: twitter.com/nalbandiandavid
Kei Nishikori: Twitter.com/keinishikori
Philipp Petzschner: twitter.com/petzsche
Sam Querrey: Twitter.com/samquerrey
Andy Roddick: Twitter.com/andyroddick
Robin Soderling: Twitter.com/rsoderling
Vince Spadea: Twitter.com/vincespadea
Donald Young: Twitter.com/dyplaya

Sofia Arvidsson: twitter.com/sofia_arvidsson
Victoria Azarenka: Twitter.com/vika7
Dominika Cibulkova: Twitter.com/Cibulkova
Kim Clijsters: Twitter.com/clijsterskim
Lindsay Davenport: Twitter.com/LDavenport76
Gisella Dulko: twitter.com/giseyfer
Anna-Lena Groenefeld: Twitter.com/annagroenefeld
Daniela Hantuchova: Twitter.com/dhantuchova
Justine Henin: Twitter.com/Justine_Henin
Jelena Jankovic: Twitter.com/Jelena_Jankovic
Anne Keothavong: twitter.com/annekeothavong
Maria Kirilenko: twitter.com/mkirilenko
Alisa Kleybanova: Twitter.com/akleybanova
Sabine Lisicki: Twitter.com/sabinelisicki
Michaella Krajicek: Twitter.com/MisaKrajicek
Svetlana Kuznetsova: Twitter.com/SvetlanaK27
Sania Mirza: Twitter.com/MirzaSania
Bethanie Mattek-Sands: Twitter.com/bmattek
Melanie Oudin: Twitter.com/melanie_oudin
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Twitter.com/nastia_pav
Shahar Peer: Twitter.com/shaharpeer
Andrea Petkovic: twitter.com/andreapetkovic
Laura Robson: twitter.com/laurarobson5
Arina Rodionova: twitter.com/arinarodionova
Dinara Safina: Twitter.com/Dinarik27
Tamarine Tanasugarn: Twitter.com/TaMmyTaMarine
Heather Watson: twitter.com/mizwatson92
Serena Williams: Twitter.com/serenajwilliams
Venus Williams: Twitter.com/venuseswilliams
Caroline Wozniacki: Twitter.com/CaroWozniacki

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Marie-Paule Graham June 29, 2010 at 11:25 am

You missed out Yanina Wickmayer twitter.com/wickytennis
and Kirsten Flipkens twitter.com/flipper100186 :0)

Reply

Kraig December 1, 2010 at 1:33 am

TwitGrids is a great site to follow Tennis on Twitter
http://www.twitgrids.com/twitter/tennis-twitter.html

Reply

Leave a Comment

{ 2 trackbacks }

Previous post:

Next post: