Tennis Channel US Open 2011 TV Schedule

by The Insider on August 23, 2011 · 0 comments

in Grand Slams

The Tennis Channel in the USA is going to offer amazing tv coverage of the US Open 2011. Here is the schedule for The Tennis Channel.

Tennis Channel’s Live 2011 US Open Match Schedule

Date                                        Time (ET)                   Event

Monday, Aug. 29                     11 a.m.-7 p.m.             First-Round Action

Tuesday, Aug. 30                     11 a.m.-7 p.m.             First-Round Action

Wednesday, Aug. 31                11 a.m.-7 p.m.             First-Round, Second-Round Action

Thursday, Sept. 1                     11 a.m.-7 p.m.             Second-Round Action

Friday, Sept. 2                         11 a.m.-7 p.m.             Second-Round, Third-Round Action

Saturday, Sept. 3                      7 p.m.-11 p.m.             Third-Round Action

Sunday, Sept. 4                        7 p.m.-11 p.m.            Third-Round, Fourth-Round Action

Tuesday, Sept. 6                      11 a.m.-7 p.m.             Fourth-Round Action, Doubles

Wednesday, Sept. 7                 11 a.m.-7 p.m.             Doubles Quarterfinals

Thursday, Sept. 8                     11 a.m.-7 p.m.             Doubles, Juniors, Wheelchair

Tennis Channel’s US Open Tonight, Breakfast at the Open Schedule

Highlight and interview show US Open Tonight will premiere at 11 p.m. ET every night of the US Open, Monday, Aug. 29-Sunday, Sept. 11. After its debut Tuesday, Aug. 30, sister-show Breakfast at the Open will run through the end of the tournament on Sunday, Sept. 11. The program will appear every morning at 6 a.m. ET, with the exception of an 11 a.m. ET start on Saturday, Sept. 10. The schedule is generally as follows (all times ET):

11 p.m.-12 a.m. – US Open Tonight

12 a.m.-1 a.m. – US Open Tonight

1 a.m.-3 a.m. – Encore Match

3 a.m.-4 a.m. – US Open Tonight

4 a.m.-6 a.m. – Encore Match

6 a.m.-7 a.m. – Breakfast at the Open

7 a.m.-8 a.m. – Breakfast at the Open

8 a.m.-10 a.m. – Encore Match

10 a.m.-11 a.m. – Breakfast at the Open

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: